Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RICARDO SOTELO

RICARDO SOTELO

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RICARDO SOTELO
"Excellent service. Friendly and professional atmosphere."
Profile photo of Zapien Ana

Zapien Ana

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zapien Ana
"Both Eddie and Kianna have been amazing for my family. Always giving the best customer service! Thank you I have already recommended friends and family."
Profile photo of Christopher Weekes

Christopher Weekes

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Weekes
"Eddie and his staff are always very helpful with any of our needs. He has been our State Farm agent for over 15 years and we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cliff Norton

Cliff Norton

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Norton
"I think Eddie is a terrific agent and always responsive to my questions and concerns! I highly recommend him! Cliff Norton, Brighton, CO"
Profile photo of Schmid-E Witchtwerk

Schmid-E Witchtwerk

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schmid-E Witchtwerk
"Eddie's team of knowledgeable and dedicated associates are TOP NOTCH! 110% reccomended to anyone needing auto, home or other insurance."
Profile photo of Carly

Carly

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carly
"State Farm is great, however, my experience with Eddie was not. I’ll spare you all the details but just know that if you are in an accident, Eddie apparently doesn’t call the other drivers insurance for you.. like he’s supposed to. He will then be rude and condescending when you question him about why he won’t do his job. I have switched to another agent who, in my opinion, is competent and will actually want to help me in the event of an accident. Thanks for nothing, Eddie."
Profile photo of Maria Pasillas De Tapia

Maria Pasillas De Tapia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pasillas De Tapia
"State Farm es la mejor ...yo he tratado diferentes aseguranzas en 30 años y tengo 5 años con state farm y gracias a Dios que me cambie con ellos son de lo mejor ..Definitibamente.les recomiendo state farm ....."
Profile photo of hgonzo17

hgonzo17

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hgonzo17
"Excellent service with a friendly office atmosphere."
Profile photo of Lupita Lara

Lupita Lara

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Lara
"Excelente servicio & equipo de trabajo, muy buena explicación de cada proceso. Recomendado ."
Profile photo of pkt rkt

pkt rkt

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by pkt rkt
"Eddie is like dealing with a child"
Profile photo of Cuper Torres

Cuper Torres

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuper Torres
"El equipo de Eddie Olivas es excepcional, nos han ayudado a encontrar lo que necesitábamos mientras navegamos el segura de carro y casa! Entrando a el proceso nos ayudaron a entender todo sobre los planes de seguros para escoger el plan Perfecto. Gracias a todos! Si estaré refiriendo a todos mis conocidos a el equipo de Eddie Olivas! They give 110% always!"
Profile photo of Dianah Gonzalez

Dianah Gonzalez

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianah Gonzalez
"Jorge and the Eddie Olivas team have helped us get the best car and house insurance! We feel thankful that we weren’t just given a great deal but the level of knowledge and professionalism that Jorge suppled for us went above and beyond. He helped us understand and know what our insurance entails and answered all of our questions with great detail! Thanks for your services!"
Profile photo of Fransisco Palma

Fransisco Palma

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fransisco Palma
"Excelente servicio 👍"
Profile photo of Julia Rosales

Julia Rosales

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Rosales
"Excelente atención al cliente, todo el equipo de Eddie Olivas es súper amable y te hacen sentir que estás en lugar correcto. Alicia siempre dispuesta a ayudar así le llame 20 veces, esas 20 veces me responde y resuelve mis dudas. Gracias!!"
Profile photo of Lanae Ruvalcaba

Lanae Ruvalcaba

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanae Ruvalcaba
"Amazing customer service! Thank you Sayrett for always being super helpful & exceeding customer service needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mary Cruz

Mary Cruz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cruz
"Excellent customer service@"
Profile photo of Richard Lucero

Richard Lucero

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lucero
"Eddie and his staff go over and beyond when it comes to helping us with our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amy Analla

Amy Analla

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Analla
"Always making sure that there customers get the right information and always answering our questions."
Profile photo of Victoria Carrillo

Victoria Carrillo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Carrillo
"This location and Eddie are wonderful people always willing to help with your needs couldn’t expect better great work team"
Profile photo of santiago flores

santiago flores

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santiago flores
"Eddie and his staff excellent people and they work with you and are always ontop of it"
Profile photo of priscilla aguirre

priscilla aguirre

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by priscilla aguirre
"Jorge was amazing! He went into detail and directed me with all my needs. I was satisfied by the end of the call."
Profile photo of David Maes

David Maes

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Maes
"Eddie and his staff are so professional they can give you best opportunity in all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Lucero

Richard Lucero

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lucero
"Always great service the employee's are very friendly and treat you like family"
Profile photo of Edgar Carreno

Edgar Carreno

December 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Edgar Carreno
"Good service"
Profile photo of Elian Chacon

Elian Chacon

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elian Chacon
"Great service definitely recommend!"